The 5 Struggles Of Having Younger Sibling πŸ‘­πŸ‘¬πŸ‘«πŸ™„

Hey Guys!

Today I am going to be talk about younger siblings and the pain all of us go though. If you yourself have younger siblings you can 100% relate to this post. I myself am the oldest sibling and I have 2 younger sisters that I love and hate. Here are some struggles most people have when they have younger siblings.

  1. They cry all the time

If you have a younger sibling you know this struggle. When the little one doesn’t get what they want or enough attention they cry and cry and cry. It can get extremely irritating to the point where you want to rip off your ears.

2. They get everything they want

It’s so unfair that the smallest child always get everything they want because they are the “cute” one. I swear they are favored like crazy and everything is just handed to them. πŸ™„

3. THEY ALWAYS FIND A WAY TO GET YOU IN TROUBLE

I swear this is probably the most irritating thing a younger sibling could do. I could be minding my own business and all of a sudden my parents start yelling at me because my sister claimed that I did something wrong. All younger siblings know how to do is paddle and it is soooooooooooooooooooo annoying. Half of the time I didn’t do anything remotely related to the situation I am accused of.

4. Having to share

This is going to sound very selfish but as an older sibling I hate sharing. As the older sibling you have to share EVERYTHING with the younger sibling. Cloths, Food, Brushes, Toys, literally anything that the little sibling wants to touch/play with.

5. Stealing Your Things

Referring back to #4 about not loving to share things. ONE of the main reasons I don’t like to share with my younger siblings is because if they borrow something I never get it back. I find it somewhere on the ground in my house. Sometimes I won’t even get my stuff back and I have to ask them where they out it and because they are only 6 and 3 they have no idea where it is. That leaves me to go on a massive search though the house to try and find the item they borrowed AND lost.

Bing Free To Use Image

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *