45 Facts About Myself 🤙

Hey Guys,

I’m going to be telling you 50 facts about myself. Honestly, you can just look at my about me page and that would be enough but I ran out of ideas for posts. No one probably cares, but I’m gonna do it anyway! So here we go…

  1. My name is Reise
  2. My favorite color is black
  3. I have played 6 sports in my lifetime (gymnastics, swimming, soccer, baseball, basketball, volleyball)
  4. I hate lizards
  5. My favorite food is pasta
  6. I’m 5’4 and 2 quarters
  7. I prefer movies over books
  8. I really love flowers
  9. I love the beach
  10. I am allergic to dogs
  11. I love math
  12. To me food is everything
  13. I am addicted to Instagram
  14. I prefer sunsets over sunrises
  15. Summer is my favorite season
  16. My favorite number is 17
  17. I have glasses that I only wear sometimes
  18. My favorite animal is a tiger
  19. My favorite month is December
  20. My favorite holiday is New Years
  21. I don’t like K-pop
  22. I have 2 sisters
  23. I want to learn how to speak Spanish
  24. I want to be a lawyer or an art director when I grow up
  25. I don’t like to wear dresses
  26. I have dark brown eyes
  27. I play taiko (Japanese drum)
  28. I love listening to music
  29. I live in Hawaii
  30. I don’t know my 50 states
  31. I don’t have a specific religion
  32. I am in 8th grade
  33. I am 14
  34. I am in love with boy bands
  35. I have done acting in the past
  36. I want to live in New York
  37. I’d rather be cold than hot
  38. My birthday is January 9th
  39. I like to skateboard
  40. I am terrible at writing
  41. My favorite song is Don’t Give Up On Me by Andy Grammer
  42. I am a night owl
  43. Some day I wanna visit Paris
  44. I hate airplane rides
  45. I am learning how to play guitar

I know this was a really random post but now ya’ll know a little more about me! That’s all I really have for now so till next time. 👋

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *