My Terrible Artwork 🎨

Hello People,

I am going to be showing you all of my terrible art I made over the past few years. YAY…  

I am obsessed with the TV show AHS (American Horror Story) and this is a drawing of the 3 first seasons in the show. When making this I was just trying to think of all the iconic moments and characters. I am really proud if it actually, it’s not the worst thing that I ever made. The show is very unique and I definitely recommend it to people who can handle horror.

I’m sure almost everyone knows the movie The Greatest Showman. During the summer I was obsessed with this movie and all of the songs in it. On a random day during summer school art I decided to draw this really bad sketch. I don’t know if you can see because the picture quality is terrible but the word bubbles have all the lyrics to the songs in the movie. 👍

Another show I am obsessed with is Riverdale. I was really bored at home one day and I was watching Riverdale. I was then inspired and I thought it would be cool if I tried to draw the symbols to each “gang” in the show. In the end I did a mediocre job. I spent about an hour on it. 👌

This is the only art work I am proud of. For this, we had an assignment in art class to make a year book cover design. I made this tree with the different seasons. Even though it didn’t win I think it’s better than most things I’ve made. It is currently hanging up in my room 😂.

 

Art isn’t my favorite class but I enjoy it a lot. I wouldn’t say I am an artist at all because all my things I create suck but that’s okay 👌. This was a very short post and I don’t have anything else to say…SO

BAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ✌️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *