Leaving HMS 💜🐬📚

Hey Guys,

Today I’m going to be talking about a sort of sad topic. In about a month I am going to be graduating from the school I’ve been going to for 11 years. To me it’s truly insane because it feels like it all went by in just a second. Through my years at HMS I have meet so many amazing people and learned so many new things. I am so thankful to be apart of the HMS Ohana and I am truly upset at the idea of leaving.

Photo Taken By ME

I am absolutely going to miss HMS and every amazing person in it. I have made friendships that I hope will last a lifetime and lessons that will surely help me in life. As scary as graduating is I believe I am ready for the adventure that is high school. It’s going to be a lot to take in but I’m sure I can handle it.

Photo Taken By ME

I know for a fact that once graduation day hits, I won’t be able to stop crying for weeks. For me I think the hardest part is going to be leaving everyone 😭. It’s going to be incredibly hard. I’m just happy that I had such an amazing school to prepare me for everything.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *