What Someone Said About My Blog 😱😁

Hey Fellow Bloggers,

This week we were supposed to write about what someone else says about our blog. I choose my mom because she has never seen my blog before.

What were your first impressions of this blog?

“I thought it looked really colorful and well done. I really liked the look of your blog.”

What captured your attention?

“The pictures in all of your posts really caught my attention. Anotjher thing that caught my attention was the titels of your posts.”

What distracted you on the blog?

“Nothing really distracted me, but I was a little confused about how the whole thing works.”

What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?

“When you are writing about things be sure to use discriptive words.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *