My 5 Best Work From School📖📝

Hey Guys 🤙

Today I’m going to be showing you 5 of my best work from trimester. Enjoy! 😁

 

#1 Who Am I?

Who Am I was a Research Skills project where everyone had to find out the meaning of their name, family heritage, ethnic group, and more relative related things. We had to gather all the information and put it into a presentation to present to the class. Here is my presentation I created, Who Am I

#2 Banzai Presentation

Banzai Presentation was a project for Algebra. We were split up into groups of three and we had to make a presentation to introduce Banzai to the 7th graders. Banzai is a financial literacy website that teaches kids how to control and be prepared for handling money in the future. The website involves a game, real-life situations, vocabulary, pre-test, and post-test. Banzai Presentation

The screenshot was taken by me

#3 Marine Debris Project

Marine Debris Project was a project that was a mix of language arts and science. We had to make our own groups of three and present an idea that would help solve or stop water pollution. Here is what my group came up with. Marine Debris Project

#4 Social Studies Research Assignment

Our social studies assignment was to research any place we want and we had to find facts about the place. (imports/exports, absolute location, human/physical characteristics, region, etc.) I did my project on Cambridge, Massachusetts.

Social Studies Research Assignment

#5 Salem Witch Trials (Act It Out)

The Salem Witch Trials was a social studies assignment where we got to chose our own groups and make a play, song, or poem about the Salem Witch Trials. My group did a play. Not only was I proud of this assignment but it was one of the more fun things we did so far this year.

Salem Witch Trials Script

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *