My 5 Favorite Boy Bands ❤️🎤

1.Panic! At The Disco

Bing Free To Share And Use

Members – Brandon Urie, Dallon Weekes, Spencer Smith, Ryan Ross, and Jon Walker

Personally my favorite is Brandon Urie ❤️

I love Panic! At The Disco soooooooo much because there music is so unique and it has it’s own sound. All of their songs are so different but yet so the same. Every time I hear their music I just want to get up and dance because it is so good. Whenever I’m having a bad day I always listen to their music. All of their songs just pump up my entire spirit.

Songs I suggest – I Right Sins Not Tragedies, Dying in LA, Emperor’s New Cloths, Say Amen, and Death Of the Bachelor

Bing Free To Share And Use

2. Why Don’t We

Bing Free To Share And Use

Members – Corbyn Besson, Zach Herron, Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery, and Jonah Marais

Personally my favorite is Corbyn Besson ❤️

Why Don’t We is one of the most amazing boy bands of all time because they have such cute songs. All of their songs are about love and their lyrics are the cutest things ever. Each of their voices are so unique and literally music to my ears. I can’t explain how incredible their music is.

Plus all 5 of them are cute 🤫💞

Songs I suggest – Big Plans, Taking You, Nobody Gotta Know, Hard, and Into Deep

3. Daughtry

Bing Free To Share And Use

Members – Chris Daughtry, Josh Paul, Brian Craddock, Josh Steely, Elvio Fernandes, and Joey Barnes

Personally my favorite is Chris Daughtry ❤️

Daughtry is an older band but their music is still one of the best I’ve ever heard. All of their songs have a powerful meaning behind them, whether its about love, family, freedom, etc. They are so different from all other boy band but they are honestly one of the best.

Songs I suggest – Battleships, What About Now, Home, Waiting For Superman, It’s Not Over, and Crashed

4. One Direction

Bing Free To Share And Use

Members – Harry Styles, Nial Horan, Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne, and Zayn Malik

Personally my favorite is Harry Styles ❤️

A lot of people have a lot of opinions about One Direction. Some people hate them and some people love them. To be honest at first I didn’t really like them because I thought their music all sounded the same. As I got older though their music really started to sound a lot better. All of their songs are extremely adorable and have so much meaning behind them.

Songs I suggest – Infinity, Strong, Over Again, They Don’t Know About Us, Steal My Girl, Night Changes, and Little Things

5. Streetlight Cadence

Bing Free To Share And Use

Members – Jonathon Franklin, Brian Webb, Jesse Shiroma, and Ben Chai

Personally my favorite is Jonathon Franklin ❤️

Honestly I had no idea who they were until they performed at our school a few months ago. They were very entertaining to watch and it felt like I was at a free concert. After they performed for us I looked them up and found a ton more songs that I fell in love with.

Songs I suggest – Great Unknown, Rodger’s Song, Rooftops, and Always

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *